We Buy Problems and Sell Solutions
    Sky-Barge Freight Pvt. Ltd.

"We buy problems and sell solutions"  

International Fright Forwarders and Custom clearance   

   Home    About us    Services    Track Air Cargo    Track Container    Contact us    Downloads

The Team   


Sky-Barge Freight Pvt. Ltd. Is headed by a team of dynamic enthusiastic professionals having 35 years of vast experience in the area of international freight forwarding requirements and fast track customs clearance with an eye and brain to foresee and analyze the fast evolving freight forwarding industry.

Mayank Gupta - Director
mayank@skybarge.in

Nishchal Bahl - C.E.O
nishchal@skybarge.in

Mahender Sharma - Admin
mahender@skybarge.in

Mrs. C.Kaul - Air Exports
c.kaul@skybarge.in

Amit Sharma - Sea Exports
amit@skybarge.in

Krishna Choudhary - Accounts
accounts@skybarge.in

Jeewan Singh Mehra - Documentation
jeewandocs@skybarge.in

Ishwar Singh - Warehouse Incharge

 
We Buy Problems and Sell Solutions